Inland Empire/Desert Regional Consortium Logo

P07 - Regional and District Job Developers

Synopsis

Round 1 Funding (through 12/31/18)
$1,915,000
Round 2 Funding (through 12/31/19)
$1,905,519
Round 3 Funding (through 12/31/20)
$966,981
Round 4 Funding (through 12/31/21)
$1,412,954
Lead: Meriel Anderson-McDade, Meriel.Anderson-McDade@rcc.edu, Riverside City College
Colleges: All Colleges
Number of colleges participating: 12

Sector: Across all Sectors

  • Metrics: Enrollments, Employed 2 Quarters After Exit, Employed 4 Quarters After Exit

Project Description: This project will provide a collaborative regional approach to job development and placement for CTE students within the region. Regional job developers will work together to establish an effective networking group where they will market CTE students and programs in an effort to increase program awareness and enrollment; identify industry needs and connect qualified CTE students, facilitating a match for job placement; and provide CTE students with job readiness support services.

Status Update

Funding Cycle: 7/1/16 - 12/31/18

Final spending as of 12/31/18

Funding Cycle: 7/1/17 - 12/31/19

Spending as of 06/30/19

Funding Cycle: 7/1/18 - 12/31/20

Spending as of 06/30/19

Funding Cycle: 7/1/19 - 12/31/21

More information coming soon.


Browse Narrative Reports »

How to Get Involved

Resources to get involved coming soon.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events.

Other Resources and Related Sites

Contacts

Danielle Jeffers
Barstow College
djeffers@barstow.edu
Dena Mangini
Chaffey College
Dena.mangini@chaffey.edu
Beth Allan-Bentley
College of the Desert
Ballan-bentley@collegeofthedesert.edus
Jeff Drozd
Copper Mountain College
jdrozd@cmccd.edu
Monique Ware
Crafton Hills College
mware@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Nikki Cook
Moreno Valley College
nikki.cook@mvc.edu
Carrie Tate-Meyer
Mt. San Jacinto
cmeyer@msjc.edu
David Schlanger
Norco College
david.schlanger@norcocollege.edu
Biju Ramans
Palo Verde College
braman@paloverde.edu
Meriel Anderson-McDade
Riverside City College
Meriel.Anderson-McDade@rcc.edu
Peggy Weber
San Bernardino Valley College
pweber@valleycollege.edu
Charlotte Allen
Victor Valley College
Charlotte.Allen@vvc.edu