Inland Empire/Desert Regional Consortium Logo and Doing What Matters Logo

Annual Inland Empire/Desert Regional Consortium Excellence Awards

Honoring individuals and organizations within the region for their excellence in leadership, excellence in partnership, and excellence in teaching.College members of the Inland Empire/Desert Regional Consortium are encouraged to nominate individuals an/or organizations for our annual Excellence Awards.

2018 - 2019 Excellence Awards

The 8th Annual Inland Empire/Desert Regional Consortium Excellence Awards will take place on May 6th, 2019.

Celebrating members’ commitment to the regions workforce development efforts through strong leadership.

Celebrating partners’ hard work and dedication to building a strong workforce.

Celebrating faculty’s vital role in educating a strong workforce.

2017 - 2018 Winners

Excellence in Leadership

Daniel Rojas III
Michael Goss
Sandy Baker

Excellence in Teaching

Brady Kerr
Dianne Russom
Don Ajene Wilcoxson
Janet Lehr
Jeff Azer
Jeff Place

Excellence in Partnership

Inland Empire Economic Partnership (IEEP)
Nathan Newsom
Rosalinda Rivas


Photos from the 2017 - 2018 Excellence Awards. Click images to view full size.