Inland Empire/Desert Regional Consortium - California Community Colleges, Doing What Matters for Jobs and the Economy

People Search Results


« Return to People Search

NameRole/ResponsibilityOrganizationEmail
Achala ChatterjeeInstructor Water Supply EngineeringSan Bernardino Valley Collegeachatter@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Alan BragginsManager and DSN, ICT/Digital MediaChaffey Collegealan.braggins@chaffey.edu
Albert ManiaolDean, Applied Tech. ,Trans. & Culinary Arts DivisionSan Bernardino Valley Collegeamaniaol@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Alejandra CamposStudent Services Technician IISan Bernardino Valley Collegencampos@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Alisha SerranoInterim Director/ Economic Development Chaffey Collegealisha.serrano@chaffey.edu
Amanda PhillipsDirector of CounselingCollege Of The Desertafphillips@collegeofthedesert.edu
Amber AllenDirector of Special Grant ProgramsVictor Valley Collegeamber.allen@vvc.edu
Amy NevarezDean of Counseling and SSSPChaffey Collegeamy.nevarez@chaffey.edu
Anebelle NeryVice President, Student SuccessCollege Of The Desertanery@collegeofthedesert.edu
Angela AllisonK-14 Career PathwaysStatewide Director K-12 Pathwaysms.angela.allison@gmail.com
Ann Marie Allen TAACCCT Grant CoordinatorInland Empire Economic Partnershipannmarie.allen@chaffey.edu
Anthony DiSalvoDean of Languages and Interim Dean of Health SciencesChaffey Collegeanthony.disalvo@chaffey.edu
Anthony BonatoInstructorVictor Valley Collegeanthony.bonato@vvc.edu
Ardon AlgerInstructor of PhotographyChaffey Collegeardon.alger@chaffey.edu
Arthur TurnierDean of Instruction, Public Safety Education & TrainingMoreno Valley Collegearthur.turnier@mvc.edu
Arthur LopezDean, Student ServicesVictor Valley Collegearthur.lopez@vvc.edu
Ashley EtchisonEmployment Placement Coordinator, Career & Tech. Edu.Riverside Community College Districtashley.etchison@norcocollege.edu
Ashley GainesEDCT Foundation DirectorSan Bernardino Community College Districtagaines@sbccd.org
Avante Simmons Health Workforce Initiative Deputy Sector NavigatorCollege Of The Desertasimmons@collegeofthedesert.edu
Ayoub BatarsehComputer ScienceBarstow Community Collegeabatarseh@barstow.edu
Biju RamanMath/Chemistry InstructorPalo Verde Collegebiju.raman@paloverde.edu
Bill VincentVice President of Student ServicesMt. San Jacinto Collegebvincent@msjc.edu
Brian JohnsonAssociate Professor, MathematicsNorco Collegebrian.johnson@norcocollege.edu
Brian ThiebauxEnglish/Business InstructorPalo Verde Collegebrian.thiebaux@paloverde.edu
Bruce BarronChancellorSan Bernardino Community College Districtbbaron@sbccd.cc.ca.us