Tech Prep Region Contacts


Barstow Community College – Ken Eaves

2700 Barstow Rd.
Barstow, CA 92311

760-252-2911 ext. 7383

keaves@barstow.edu

 

Chaffey College – Maggie VanRiper

5885 Haven Ave.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

909-652-6213

Maggie.Vanriper@chaffey.edu

 

College of the Desert – Avante Simmons
http://desertcolleges.org/COD/

43-500 Monterey Ave.
Palm Desert, CA. 92260

 

Copper Mountain College – Glenda Case

P.O. Box 1398 6162 Rotarty Way
Joshua Tree, CA. 92252

760-366-3791 ext. 0272

gcase@cmccd.edu

 

Crafton Hills College – June Yamamoto

11711 Sand Canyon Rd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399

 

REGIONAL OCCUPATIONAL PROGRAMS


Baldy View - Ann Bach

8265 Aspen Av. Suite 100

Rancho Cucamon a, CA

909-947-3400 ext 301

ann bach@bvroP.k12.ca.us

 

Colton-Redlands-Yucaipa Rap - Carol Tsushima

1214 Indiana Court

Redlands, CA 92374

909-793-3115

carol tsushima@cry-roP.org

 

Riverside County Office of Education! ROP-CTE

Claire Spence

3939 13m St

Riverside, CA

951-826-6805

cspence@rcoe.us

 

San Bernardino County Schools-ROP

Linda Gaylor

601 North E Street

San Bernardino, CA 92410

909-386-2483

linda qaylor@sbcss.k12.ca.us

Mt. San Jacinto College – Susanne Mata

1499 N. State St.
San Jacinto, CA 92583

951-487-3435

smata@msjc.edu

 

Palo Verde College – George Walters

One College Dr.
Blythe, CA 92225

760-921-5507

George.Walters@paloverde.edu

 

Riverside Community College – Elizabeth Harvey

4800 Magnolia Ave.
Riverside, CA 92506

951-328-3885

Elizabeth.Harvey@rcc.edu

 

San Bernardino Valley College – Gary Kelly

701 S. Mt. Vernon Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92410

909-384-8904

gkelly@valleycollge.edu

 

Victor Valley College – TBA

18422 Bear Valley Rd.
Victorville, CA 92395-5849

760-245-4271 ext.2210/2550